DBXL versioning is turned on by default, as it is necessary for certain scenarios. For safety purposes the checkbox in DAT is also disabled, so that it is not accidentally deactivated. However, should you wish to turn off versioning (i.e. uncheck Enable History), follow these steps. Click DOWNLOAD above to obtain the PDF guide.