Task has been deleted once make any changes Content in workflow. - InfoPath Dev
in

InfoPath Dev

Task has been deleted once make any changes Content in workflow.

Last post 01-17-2011 03:34 AM by Bhavin Sankhat. 0 replies.
Page 1 of 1 (1 items)
Sort Posts: Previous Next
  • 01-17-2011 03:34 AM

    Task has been deleted once make any changes Content in workflow.

    Hello All,

     

     I have expense infopath form with Custom workflow that i have developed using a sharepoint designer. It is three level approval workflow. Once user reach to the third level and made changes in content on which the workflow running then the task has been deleted. Is there any changed that i have to made before the changes the content. or is there any  procedure that i have to follow. please help on the same. Thank you.

    Bhavin A Sankhat
    Filed under:
Page 1 of 1 (1 items)
Copyright © 2003-2019 Qdabra Software. All rights reserved.
View our Terms of Use.