Hello All,
I have expense infopath form with Custom workflow that i have developed using a sharepoint designer. It is three level approval workflow. Once user reach to the third level and made changes in content on which the workflow running then the task has been deleted. Is there any changed that i have to made before the changes the content. or is there any procedure that i have to follow. please help on the same. Thank you.