Typically when you open a form from DBXL and re-submit it, your modified form will be saved on top of the one you opened. This is a very useful feature, and undoubtedly what you want to do most of the time, but sometimes you will want to save a new copy of a form and leave the original one unchanged. This short tutorial will teach you ...