DBXL versioning is turned on by default, as it is necessary for certain scenarios. For safety purposes the checkbox in DAT is also disabled, so that it is not accidentally deactivated. (For a PDF version of this blog post, click here.)
However, should you wish to turn off versioning (i.e. uncheck Enable History), follow these ...