Thanks for the information Janice,
But, as you state the IRM only seems to limit users from copying, printing Saving and SaveAs. And the cost seems to be prohibitive.
I experimetned with the "Enable Protection" along with Tools/Customise menu commands.
I deleted all the sensitive commands, saved and closed the file, reopend in Right-Mouse click Design mode, the warning came up, but the hidden buttons seems to limit the user.
So if the right-mouse click "Design " could be disbaled that would be great!!
If I am wrong, or you can provide more information it would be most welcome.
I have set up a InfoPath menu to link the users to the program. KISS. I am out of any others clues