I have one user who consistently gets the message Before starting another instance of InfoPath, you must first close the dialog box currently open in InfoPath" immediately after clicking "Send" when submitting on an email data connection. It does not appear for anyone one else. I have had her reboot her system and also clear InfoPath cache. Please advise.
Thank you in advance.
Diana