Hi,
You can set in in your Group Permission Level. Go to Site Setting > People and Group. At side menu, click Site Permission > Settings > Permission Level.
Choose your permission level group by clicking the permisson level name (Eg: Contribute). Then, under List Permissions, just uncheck permission that you want to remove (eg: Edit Item, Delete Item, and View Item).
If you want you can create new group and select options what do you want.