what i mean is that
example: i create a leave form...example : with 2 user (Worker, Approver)
-Leave Form with 3 buttons ("Submit, Approve, Reject")
Submit button will be viewable to all, as for Approve Buttons / Reject Buttons, it will be only be viewable by Approver
then i upload it on the server, when a worker is to apply leave form that form,
Worker wont be able to see the Approve Buttons / Reject Buttons"Hidden", after Worker submit it...
When the Approver login in to Approve / Reject, he can only see the Approve Buttons / Reject Buttons "Shown"....
upon clicking the Approve Buttons / Reject Buttons, the Columns Display will update the Status ...
is it possible to create this type of form...?
thanks
with regards