Is there a way to get rid of the Open,Save, or Close box when you click on a Infopath file in Sharepoint. I know when using Mozilla Firefox, and using an IE tab, you can uncheck the box that says always ask this before opening. But this is not available by doing the same thing using IE. THanks for any input.