Yes, I'm seeing it in the UI. For example, I removed the graphic along the top of the page and saved the template. The forms that were already filled out then reflected that change despite me selecting "Do Not Update" in the form options.
So whatever changes that occur in the UI will always be updated, eventhough I selected Do Not Update? If that is true, do you have any idea how I can version the template so old forms are untouched? In my case they would need to remain in the same document library. My supervisor would like to not have to archive them into a seperate folder.
Thank you for your help.