Hi,
I need to remove the 'Allow users to insert and delete rows' from repeating table.
When i uncheck the 'Allow users to insert and delete rows' in repeating table properties it does not display when i view in info path designer. But in shareoint it displays that pop upa.
I am populating the repeating table with code behind and have a nesed repeating table. It only shows in one repeating table. Ad the one insdie the main repeating table dows not show that pop up.
Any idea?