Got a question.....
Setup a Secondary Data Connection to submit to a list. When you setup a form, it already has the "main submit" and I have configured it to close the form. For the second data connection, when i go to Tools>Submit Options> and the dialog box comes up with both of my data connections there in the drop down. As stated, I had already configured the main submit to close the form, but as i go and change the second connection to leave the form open, it also changes the main submit to leave the form open. Is this right? And how do I separate the two?