Yeah, it is weird, because they removed that option and then you have these old templates that you can't change. I'm pretty sure if you save it as source files there is something you can remove in the manifest to get rid of the message - I'll try to find a protected template later today and see if I can figure out what you'd need to change. But yes, just select Ok and make your edits. The message is just a warning - it won't block you.