is there anyway of forcing an Infopath (2010) webform to load as readonly when someone else has it already loaded without using the checkout - checkin options? I tested it, and the user loading the form second could wipe out the changes the first one made if they both accessed the form at the same time. Checking out the forms is not an option because our users are linking to the forms through workflow emails and always forget to do this.
Thanks in advance for any suggestions.