Hi,
Using Browser compatible InfoPath 2010 forms for SharePoint 2010.
When switching to a view on a new form, some fields are set. At this point, I would like - if the user immediately closes the form - for them not to get the alert about saving changes.
Is there any way after setting the field values to reset the dirty flag so the user is not alerted unless they actually make changes from that point on?
Regards
Lev