Hi again!!!
I'm developing an Sharepoint Intranet.
It has several Infopath libraries...
When a user tries to Open a Form already written, the Open/Save Dialog appears.. And it doesn't have any checkbox to do this only one time.
I really need that this Dialog disappears...
I already readed everything in the NET... Just can't find it...
:(
I used the regedit option and try to force the XML document to open with infopath application... It always show me that little thing... Open / Save / Cancel..
I need that disappears..
If it disappears in my computer (local), I can manage client computers to disappear...
Help me please...
Really.
Thanks in advance!
Miguel Carvalho
Portugal