Hi everybody,
i have a little problem with multiple views in an infopath form. I created 2 views in my form, one has more details and is shown if the user presses a "show details" button. After the view is changed once, i always get a message prompt if the close button gets clicked. It says something like: "The form maybe contains data changes! Do you realy want to close the form?". To make clear, this is not the real message, i got it in german language only ...
I already set both view to read only hoping that would suppress this message, but without success. Any ideas how to disable, suppress this message for the close button?
Best regards,
Kjetill