In Infopath 2007, whenever I Publish a new version of a form template on sharepoint, it seems the user needs to remove the recently opened forms for the changes to take effect. Is there Anything in the setting that I can change in the form template and/or on the end users' infopath client that might resolve this issue.
PS: I know that in Infopath 2010 , it asks that there is an updated form available but we might have to stick to infopath 2007 for a while