Hi,
I have a form which when complete I press a submit button and it is submitted to sharepoint library.
A workflow is then kicked off and a manager is emailed a link to the form to approve it.
The manager opens the form and approves it. The manager then uses the same submit buttons (as used in step 1) to resubmit the form to the sharepoint library. Unfortunatley when the form is closed, the manager is asked h=if they would like to save changes. I would like to skip this step.
Ideally when the form is resubmited by the manager, the changes made are saved when they submit it back to sharepoint.
Any help much appreciated.
thanks