I notice that when I upload a new template, I have to relink the documents in order to see the files that were in the SharePoint library prior. Two questions:
1. Is there a way to avoid this?
2. After I relink them, I can see all the documents. But someone else with the same permissions as I do cannot. They ALSO have to relink the documents in order to see them. What's going on and what can be done to avoid this?
S...