Just curious to what extent having this option checked on really means. For example, when a form that is protected and opened in design mode, an IP message pops up indicating that it is protected, but I can go ahead and make edits without any issues. Well, I don't believe there are any issues anyway. Can someone clarify this for me? Thanks.