Sure. I guess it all depends on what you want to accomplish. I wanted folks to be able to edit/update any an existing document any time in the future without creating a new document. What I did was go into Submit Options and choose the Manage button and select the Submit in the Data Connection area. I checked the Allow Overwrite if File ...