Hello,
I am a newbie in Infopath forms. I have updated/modified an infopath form that was already published on SharePoint while being saved on C drive. After making changes, I renamed it and published to the same SharePoint Library, but when I and users open in normal mode, we see that old version. However, when I open in Design mode, I see the ...