hi, i m working for a software firm, in support team of one of the intranet sites, there users have to fill infopath forms for expense claims, so far everything is allright but after submitting after workflow is over all forms are saved in HISTORICAL VIEW named one personalised forlder for each user. one user is not able to view her those ...