Hello,
I am a newbie. I built a form and had some issues. So, I decided to go delete out field by field until I found the error, which I did. Before I started my deleting, I moved a copy to a new folder called backups. Now, when I open the form in the backup folder I get an infuriating message from infopath saying ...