Thanks for answer ,
1.Yes ,I did ,my form is full trust ,and the warning is gone when I preview the form on my machine .After I published the form to the sharepoint the warning comes back again .Every time people try to use my tamplate on sharepoint that warning pop up again .
2.I have just another question : My manger ...