Hi Cathy, to answer you question. Nowhere :) . As you have maybe seen already you don't even have the possiblity under the file menue to select save or save as when you are in preview mode. But on the other side yes you are right. it is getting stored as a .xml file and all information is stored in the xml. where it will be stored depends ...