<?xml version="1.0" encoding="UTF-8" ?>
<?xml-stylesheet type="text/xsl" href="https://www.infopathdev.com:443/utility/FeedStylesheets/rss.xsl" media="screen"?><rss version="2.0" xmlns:dc="http://purl.org/dc/elements/1.1/" xmlns:slash="http://purl.org/rss/1.0/modules/slash/" xmlns:wfw="http://wellformedweb.org/CommentAPI/"><channel><title>General</title><link>https://www.infopathdev.com:443/forums/41.aspx</link><description>If you're not sure where to ask your question, ask it here. If necessary, our moderators will make sure it gets classified in the correct board.</description><dc:language>en</dc:language><generator>CommunityServer 2007 SP3 (Build: 31118.962)</generator><item><title>Re: Prevent users from saving forms to there desk top.</title><link>https://www.infopathdev.com:443/forums/thread/39623.aspx</link><pubDate>Tue, 17 Mar 2009 15:16:18 GMT</pubDate><guid isPermaLink="false">033a2e2d-04e2-4a9d-be01-a4634161eefd:39623</guid><dc:creator>Hilary Stoupa</dc:creator><slash:comments>0</slash:comments><comments>https://www.infopathdev.com:443/forums/thread/39623.aspx</comments><wfw:commentRss>https://www.infopathdev.com:443/forums/commentrss.aspx?SectionID=41&amp;PostID=39623</wfw:commentRss><description>&lt;p&gt;Hi-- in &lt;strong&gt;Tools / Form Options / Open and Save &lt;/strong&gt;you can deselect Save and Save As options. Have you tried that?&lt;/p&gt;</description></item><item><title>Prevent users from saving forms to there desk top.</title><link>https://www.infopathdev.com:443/forums/thread/39612.aspx</link><pubDate>Tue, 17 Mar 2009 13:39:08 GMT</pubDate><guid isPermaLink="false">033a2e2d-04e2-4a9d-be01-a4634161eefd:39612</guid><dc:creator>Michael71</dc:creator><slash:comments>0</slash:comments><comments>https://www.infopathdev.com:443/forums/thread/39612.aspx</comments><wfw:commentRss>https://www.infopathdev.com:443/forums/commentrss.aspx?SectionID=41&amp;PostID=39612</wfw:commentRss><description>&lt;p&gt;I have users saving the forms to thier desk top and uploading them instead of submitting the form, thus messing up the workflow. Is there anyway to absolutely prevent users from saving the form? &lt;/p&gt;</description></item></channel></rss>