<?xml version="1.0" encoding="UTF-8" ?>
<?xml-stylesheet type="text/xsl" href="https://www.infopathdev.com:443/utility/FeedStylesheets/rss.xsl" media="screen"?><rss version="2.0" xmlns:dc="http://purl.org/dc/elements/1.1/" xmlns:slash="http://purl.org/rss/1.0/modules/slash/" xmlns:wfw="http://wellformedweb.org/CommentAPI/"><channel><title>Newbie Questions</title><link>https://www.infopathdev.com:443/forums/39.aspx</link><description>New to InfoPath? Search to see if your question has already been answered. If it has not, then ask it here or the appropriate topic forum.</description><dc:language>en</dc:language><generator>CommunityServer 2007 SP3 (Build: 31118.962)</generator><item><title>Re: Removing the "remove" option from Repeating Table (Master)</title><link>https://www.infopathdev.com:443/forums/thread/90696.aspx</link><pubDate>Fri, 14 Jun 2013 12:47:36 GMT</pubDate><guid isPermaLink="false">033a2e2d-04e2-4a9d-be01-a4634161eefd:90696</guid><dc:creator>ErnestoM</dc:creator><slash:comments>0</slash:comments><comments>https://www.infopathdev.com:443/forums/thread/90696.aspx</comments><wfw:commentRss>https://www.infopathdev.com:443/forums/commentrss.aspx?SectionID=39&amp;PostID=90696</wfw:commentRss><description>&lt;p&gt;&amp;nbsp;You can remove the options available in this menu via the table&amp;#39;s properties. I&amp;#39;m attaching a screenshot.&lt;/p&gt;</description></item><item><title>Removing the "remove" option from Repeating Table (Master)</title><link>https://www.infopathdev.com:443/forums/thread/90681.aspx</link><pubDate>Thu, 13 Jun 2013 19:12:53 GMT</pubDate><guid isPermaLink="false">033a2e2d-04e2-4a9d-be01-a4634161eefd:90681</guid><dc:creator>Derek1s</dc:creator><slash:comments>0</slash:comments><comments>https://www.infopathdev.com:443/forums/thread/90681.aspx</comments><wfw:commentRss>https://www.infopathdev.com:443/forums/commentrss.aspx?SectionID=39&amp;PostID=90681</wfw:commentRss><description>I have a Repeating table that can have inserts added by the end user. A scenerio I have is when an inserts are made an additional blue box with an arrow pops-up giving the user the option to &amp;quot;Insert before, Insert after and Remove&amp;quot;. This option allows the user to remove the extra tables as needed. The issue though is the user can then remove the original table which deletes the entire table along with the validation which is creating errors elsewhere. How can I block or workaround this &amp;quot;Remove&amp;quot; option that can remove the entire table on the last remaining blank table? 

I have added a screenshot that illustrates the 4 repeated tables created with the remove option.</description></item></channel></rss>