Hi!
I´m developing a SharePoint Designer WorkFlow, and one of the items or steps is Asign a task to a group of person. I Could asign that task to all the people included in that group, but the problem is when someone user ends their task, SharePoint automatically finish the task to other group members. I think this happens because the workflow asign the task "in parallel", don´t?
Someone know how I can change this??
Thanks a lot!
jricorod