Data reverts to originally saved data - InfoPath Dev
in

InfoPath Dev

Data reverts to originally saved data

Last post 03-02-2006 09:27 AM by mjspring. 0 replies.
Page 1 of 1 (1 items)
Sort Posts: Previous Next
  • 03-02-2006 09:27 AM

    Data reverts to originally saved data

    A user has entered ‘Mock#%92 time into a row so that it won#%92t be deleted and they save their time. Later when they go to enter the correct time or enter zeros to have the row deleted, the information reverts back to what is was, even after getting a successful save message. Can anyone shed any light on this?
Page 1 of 1 (1 items)
Copyright © 2003-2019 Qdabra Software. All rights reserved.
View our Terms of Use.