I have a Repeating table that can have inserts added by the end user. A scenerio I have is when an inserts are made an additional blue box with an arrow pops-up giving the user the option to "Insert before, Insert after and Remove". This option allows the user to remove the extra tables as needed. The issue though is the user can then remove the original table which deletes the entire table along with the validation which is creating errors elsewhere. How can I block or workaround this "Remove" option that can remove the entire table on the last remaining blank table?
I have added a screenshot that illustrates the 4 repeated tables created with the remove option.