I have an OOTB 2 step approval workflow in SP2010. After the form is submitted the first approver opens the form, makes changes and saves them, then approves the task. All approvers are able to save changes except one.
When the user attempts to save changes to the infopath form it defaults to Save As and opens the dialog box to local computer locations. I have tried all save options in the form.
Is there a way I can change to default save action to JUST save the changes, not save as?
this is not a browser enabled from.
thanks in advance