Is it possible to hide the "Conflicting Form: Versioning" message box from users?
When our users open up some of their InfoPath Forms they are prompted to select a template to use.
Either the latest one on the sharePoint server or an older local copy.
Is it possible not to display this error message and always open the most recent version?
Thanks
Ben